sieber
models
Founded in 2000, sieber maquettes creates 1:100 scale models that allow new projects to be presented to authorities and banks and other funders. This service is available to both architects and property owners in the region, as well as to sieber architecture’s own clients.

Why a model?
In the age of digital renderings and virtual 3D models, why would you still make a physical model of a building? For us it remains an integral part of the project, because only a physical model can allow the client to visualise the mass of the final building and its relationship to its surroundings.

The model shows the flow between rooms, the relationship between internal and external spaces, and the balance of the physical elements, without the inevitable distorting effect of 3D software. Find detailed information about our models on our dedicated site www.sieber-maquettes.com.

sieber
maquettes
Fondé en 2000, sieber maquettes propose les maquettes à l’échelle 1:100 permettant les premières démarches auprès des autorités et des établissements bancaires. Ce service est proposé aux architectes de la région ainsi aux propriétaires privés, en plus des clients privés de sieber architecture.

Pourquoi une maquette ?
Dans l’âge de la conception digitale et les maquettes virtuelles en 3D, à quoi sert une maquette physique ? Pour nous ça fait partie intégrale du projet, car seule la maquette physique permet de visualiser la masse du bâtiment final, ainsi que la relation entre le bâtiment et ces alentours.

La maquette permet au client de visualiser facilement le flux entre les pièces, la relation des espaces internes et externes, et l’équilibre des éléments physiques, sans déformation dûe aux exigences des logiciels de modélisme 3D. Toutes les détailles au sujet de ce service se trouvent sur notre site dédiée www.sieber-maquettes.com.